Personal tips & goals that I’ve done, along with things that have helped me along my jouney…

* Came across Katie Humphrey       *Joined the Gym           *Bought a Brita Water Filter

*Watched Katie’s 90 Days of Freedom from PCOS on YouTube

*Started taking Insulite Labs             *Stop taking Birth Control, Metformin, & my water pill

*Watched all seasons of the Biggest Loser  

*Ran a 5K & a 10K                            *Joined Katie’s 6 Week Boot Camp Webinar

*Started doing Yoga                          *Bought an exercise bike and trampoline

*Kettle balls, dumbbells, & a boxing bag   *I try to do stretches throughout the whole day

About nanakinpie1

I started this blog to help myself and others with their health along with PCOS. I'm ready for my life to change for the better, and would love to help others do the same :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment